Historic Theatre in Moose Lake Built March 1937

320 Elm Ave.

Downtown Moose Lake, Mn. 55767

218-485-4395



image96

Current Feature

image97

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD PG 110 min.

Fri Jan 17 thru Mon Jan 20

Fri at 7

Sat & Sun at 4 & 7

Mon at 7

Ticket Prices

MATINEE SHOWINGS

Adult $7.00

Students, Seniors 65+ & Children $6.00

EVENING SHOWINGS

Adult - $8.00

Student & Seniors 65+  $7.00
Children Under 12 - $6.00
We accept cash & check only 

Always open during storms

Takeout Popcorn Available During Business Hrs

See below for Coming Attractions, Directions & more...

Gift Tickets Sold at Door.   Cry Room available for children, seats 4.

Coming Attractions

Jumanji The Next Level PG-13 120 min.

image98

Fri Jan 24 thru Mon Jan 27

Fri at 7

Sat & Sun at 4 & 7

Mon at 7

LITTLE WOMEN PG 130 min.

image99

Fri Jan 31 thru Mon Feb 3

Fri at 7

Sat & Sun at 4 & 7

Mon at 7

1917 R 120 min.

image100

Fri Feb 7 thru Mon Feb 10

Fri at 7

Sat & Sun at 4 & 7

Mon at 7

DOLITTLE PG 106 min.

image101

Fri Feb 14 thru Mon Feb 17

Fri at 7

Sat & Sun at 4 & 7

Mon at 7

Friendly Hometown Atmosphere

image102

Family owned & Operated for five generations.

Modern Seating - Air Conditioned Dolby Surround Sound

image103

Seats 308

FRESH HOT BUTTERED POPCORN with REAL BUTTER

image104

Takeout Popcorn Available

Full Snack Bar & Beverages

image105

Lots of candy variety 

Modern Digital 2D Projector

image106

New Dolby Sound System

Large Screen

image107

Phones set on mute & dimmed allowed in back row only during show.  

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours. Historic Theatre in Moose Lake

Lake Theatre

320 Elm Ave, Moose Lake, Minnesota 55767, United States

(218) 485-8060