Historic Theatre in Moose Lake Built March 1937

320 Elm Ave.

Downtown Moose Lake, Mn. 55767

218-485-4395



image102

Current Feature

image103

ABOMINABLE PG 120 min.

Fri Oct 18 thru Mon Oct 21

Fri, Sat & Sun at 4 & 7

Mon at 7

Ticket Prices

Adult - $7.00

Student - $6.00
Children Under 12 - $5.00
Seniors 65 & Over - $6.00
We accept cash & check only 

Takeout Popcorn Available During Business Hrs

See below for Coming Attractions, Directions & more...

Gift Tickets Sold at Door.   Cry Room available for children, seats 4.

Coming Attractions

DOWNTON ABBEY PG 120 min.

image104

Fri Oct 25 thru Mon Oct 28

Fri at 7

Sat & Sun at 1:15, 4 & 7

Mon at 7

The Addams Family PG 105 min.

image105

Fri Nov 1 thru Mon Nov 4

Fri at 7

Sat & Sun at 4 & 7

Mon at 7

Terminator: Dark Fate PG-13 130 min

image106

Fri Nov 15 thru Mon Nov 18

Fri at 7

Sat & Sun at 4 & 7

Mon at 7

FROZEN 2 PG

image107

Thur Nov 21 thru Dec 2

Fri at 4 & 7

Sat & Sun at 1:15, 4 & 7

Mon thru Thur at 7

&

Fri Dec 6 thru Mon Dec 9

Fri at 7

Sat & Sun at  4 & 7

Mon at 7

STAR WARS The Rise of Skywalker PG-13

image108

Coming Thur Dec 19

Friendly Hometown Atmosphere

image109

Family owned & Operated for five generations.

Modern Seating - Air Conditioned Dolby Surround Sound

image110

Seats 308

FRESH HOT BUTTERED POPCORN with REAL BUTTER

image111

Takeout Popcorn Available

Full Snack Bar & Beverages

image112

Lots of candy variety 

Modern Digital 2D Projector

image113

New Dolby Sound System

Large Screen

image114

Phones set on mute & dimmed allowed in back row only during show.  

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours. Historic Theatre in Moose Lake

Lake Theatre

320 Elm Ave, Moose Lake, Minnesota 55767, United States

(218) 485-8060